The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

Support ABEF Century Club

Your Chance to Make a Difference

Investing in the Century Club provides you the opportunity to step forward and help advance the future of agribusiness. Today's youth are tomorrow's leaders and the Century Club support is totally dedicated for investing in scholarships for tomorrow's leaders.

The Century Club's goal is to have 100 of today's agribusiness leaders contribute $100 each year for today's youth. Be a part of this select group of individuals committed to enhancing the opportunity for tomorrow's leaders.

Count on me, here's my $100 investment!

Get in Touch to Find Out More

2017 Century Club

Agri-Business Educational Foundation
11020 King Street, Suite 205
Overland Park, KS 66210

PH: (913) 491-6500

The ABEF is a 501(c)(3) educational foundation.
Your donation may be deductible as a charitable contribution for tax purposes. Please consult your tax advisor.

Jon Anderson

Jayma Appleby

Allen Barkve

Kyle Bauer

Cliff Becker

Sally Behringer

Vernon Benes

Joy Benning

Mark Bjorgo

Curt Blades

Amy Bradford

Amy Bugg

Beth Burgy

Mike Butler

Bruce Button

Tyler Clarke

Ron Claussen

Matt Coniglio

Wade Critser

Jerry Ecklund

Katana Ewbank

William Farmakis

Wendy Feik Pinkerton

John Finegan

Jan Ford

Melissa Galazka

Heather Gieseke

William Gorman

Gregory Guse

Michael Gustafson

James Gustafson

Lia Guthrie

Jim Haist

James Hall

Brittany Hanson

Randy Happel

Amber Harrison

Matt Herman

Susan Hunyor

Jeffrey Jackson

Deron Johnson

Patty Jolliffe

Dan Kirkpatrick

Cheri Knoy

Marvin Kokes

Stephanie Liska

Glenn Luedke

Jason Lutz

Jeanne Miller Mansk

Kristen Marshall

Diane Martin

Holly Martin

Stephen May

Scott McClure

Steven Mercer

Sarah Miller

Scott Mortimer

Sarah Muirhead

Erin Nash

Greg Nickerson

Kaitlyn O`Neal

Melinda Oberly

Jenna Oesch

Lyle Orwig

Russ Parker

Colin Pennington

Tom Posta

Kenna Rathai

Paul Redhage

John Rozum

Judy Rupnow

Gary Sakin

Eloise Seaman

Sheri Seger

Angela Skochdopole

Tyler Smith

Sara Steever

Zac Stuckey

Rich Tiller

Michelle Tollefson

Steve Tomac

Don Tourte

Tiffany Unrein

Andy Vance

Anita Vanderwert

Gary Vorpahl

Marjory Walker

Jeff Walter

Dee Weeda

Eldon White

Chuck Zimmerman

Latest News